The Jewish Community Center of Greater Ann Arbor thanks the many volunteers, organizations, and individuals who support the Ann Arbor Jewish Film Festival with their gifts of time and resources. Scroll down to see those who have served on this year’s committee and click here to see who has given generously to support our festival. To join them in making a gift of support please visit “become a supporter.”

Please also visit our many business and organizational sponsors by clicking here.

2024 Ann Arbor Jewish Film Festival Committee

Levana Aronson
Leslie Bash
Alexander Baum
Elissa Benedek*
Nat Bension
Linda Benson
Deborah DeZure
Judith Endelman*
Pierluigi Erbaggio
Thea Glicksman*
Manjula Jindal
Manjula Jindal
Jim Morgenstern
Helaine Reid*
Elaine Sims
Jonathan Trobe
Sarajane Winkelman

*Executive Committee Members